Skip to content
STAFF
Elizabeth Graham

Elizabeth Graham
Chief Executive Officer
graham@cfca.energy

Amber Palmer

Amber Rogalski
Conference & Events Director
amber@cfca.energy

Alessandra Magnasco - Policy Analyst-Headshot

Alessandra Magnasco
Governmental Affairs & Regulatory Director
alessandra@cfca.energy

 

Bea-Lam

Beatrice Lam
Regulatory & Communications Manager
beatrice@cfca.energy

 

Mikey Headshot

Mikey Muscatello
Member Relations & Business Development Manager
mikey@cfca.energy

 

Gabriel.Saleh_- edited

Gebriel Saleh
Policy Aide
gebriel@cfca.energy

 

1674201099263

Meleah Phillips
Marketing & Design Coordinator
meleah@cfca.energy

Ashley Gonzalez - Web

Ashley Gonzalez
Executive Assistant & Member Relations
ashley@cfca.energy

 

Image

Gabby Magnasco
Database Administrative Assistant
gabby@cfca.energy

 

Scroll To Top